Register Yemeni Domains

The Republic of Yemen is a country in the Middle East, south of Saudi Arabia and consists of over 200 islands (some of which are in the Red Sea) and a mainland. It is the 49th largest country and surrounded by the Gulf of Aden, the Arabian Sea and the Red Sea.

Featuring 4 domain name extensions

Filter A to Z  
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Most Popular
  • Show All
Free Pre-registration
In Sunrise
In Landrush

Yemen is a Middle Eastern country located on the Arabian Peninsula south of Saudi Arabia and west of Omen. Yemen has a territory that is comprised of a large mainland as well as over two hundred islands. The largest of these is called Socotra. A larger number of islands in the Red Sea belong to Yemen. This includes the Hanish Islands, Kamaran and Perim. It is also bordered by the Arabian Sea, the Gulf of Aden to the south, and Red Sea to the west.

Yemen is the 49th largest country and approximately the size of California. It has several volcanic islands and used to not have a northern border due to the uninhabitable Arabian Desert. Jabal al-Tair had a volcano erupt as recently as 2007.

Yemen is also the only republic in the Arabian Peninsula. This means that they have elected leaders in the government. The country is officially titled the Republic of Yemen.