.zuerich domain

Country Code Top Level Domain (ccTLD) for Zuerich, Switzerland

Available for 99.99 USD / yr during General Availability

Choose an availability phase

Not sure which launch phase to register in? Learn More
Available General Availability Pre-Order

General Availability Pre-Order

Available now

Starting at 99.99 USD

This is an order in General Availability prior to the launch of the domain name. You may choose to place a pre-order for your desired name if you do not qualify for Sunrise or do not want to order in Landrush. If the name isn’t registered in a Sunrise or landrush phase, and is not reserved by the registry, we will attempt to register the name as soon as the General Availability period starts. There is no guarantee that we will obtain the domain name, as other registrants may be competing for the same names. General availability is first come, first served.

* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Current Phase Sunrise
"What does this mean?"

Sunrise

Trademark Holders only
30 Aug 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 30 Aug 2021 16:00 CEST
  • London - 30 Aug 2021 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 30 Aug 2021 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 30 Aug 2021 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 30 Aug 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 30 Aug 2021 22:00 CST
 to
29 Oct 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 29 Oct 2021 16:00 CEST
  • London - 29 Oct 2021 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 29 Oct 2021 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 29 Oct 2021 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 29 Oct 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 29 Oct 2021 22:00 CST

Starting at 119.99 USD

Sunrise Description

This phase is for trademark holders who have verified their trademark with the Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH). You must submit a valid SMD file issued by the TMCH to register a domain during this phase.

Domain names will be allocated after the phase has closed. Multiple applications will go to auction. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

Application fees are non-refundable during this phase

×
* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Begins 22 Nov 2021 Landrush
"What does this mean?"

Landrush

Early Access Program (EAP)
22 Nov 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 22 Nov 2021 15:00 CET
  • London - 22 Nov 2021 14:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 22 Nov 2021 06:00 PST
  • New York - 22 Nov 2021 09:00 EST
  • Moscow - 22 Nov 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 22 Nov 2021 22:00 CST
 to
01 Dec 2021 13:59 UTC
  • Munich - 01 Dec 2021 14:59 CET
  • London - 01 Dec 2021 13:59 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 01 Dec 2021 05:59 PST
  • New York - 01 Dec 2021 08:59 EST
  • Moscow - 01 Dec 2021 16:59 MSK
  • Beijing - 01 Dec 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 19,899.99 USD
    22 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 1 until
    23 Nov 2021 15:59 UTC
    • Munich - 23 Nov 2021 16:59 CET
    • London - 23 Nov 2021 15:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 23 Nov 2021 07:59 PST
    • New York - 23 Nov 2021 10:59 EST
    • Moscow - 23 Nov 2021 18:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 23 Nov 2021 23:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 13,249.99 USD
    23 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 2 until
    24 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 24 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 24 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 24 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 24 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 24 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 24 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 9,299.99 USD
    24 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 3 until
    25 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 25 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 25 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 25 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 25 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 25 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 25 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 6,649.99 USD
    25 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 4 until
    26 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 26 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 26 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 26 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 26 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 26 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 26 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 3,999.99 USD
    26 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 5 until
    27 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 27 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 27 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 27 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 27 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 27 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 27 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 2,699.99 USD
    27 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 6 until
    28 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 28 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 28 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 28 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 28 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 28 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 28 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 1,999.99 USD
    28 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 7 until
    29 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 29 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 29 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 29 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 29 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 29 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 29 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 1,199.99 USD
    29 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 8 until
    30 Nov 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 30 Nov 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 30 Nov 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 30 Nov 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 30 Nov 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 30 Nov 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 30 Nov 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 799.99 USD
    30 Nov 2021 - Early Access Day 9 until
    01 Dec 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 01 Dec 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 01 Dec 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 01 Dec 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 01 Dec 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 01 Dec 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 01 Dec 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 399.99 USD
    01 Dec 2021 - Early Access Day 10 until
    02 Dec 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 02 Dec 2021 14:59 CET
    • London - 02 Dec 2021 13:59 GMT
    • Los Angeles - 02 Dec 2021 05:59 PST
    • New York - 02 Dec 2021 08:59 EST
    • Moscow - 02 Dec 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 02 Dec 2021 21:59 CST

Landrush Description

Gain early access if you don’t qualify for Sunrise. The most sought-after domain names will most likely be sold during this phase.

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

Setup fees are non-refundable during this phase if registration is successful.

Contact [email protected] or call +1(760) 444-8674 for any further questions about registering during this phase.

×
* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Begins 02 Dec 2021 General Availability

General Availability

Begins
02 Dec 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 02 Dec 2021 15:00 CET
  • London - 02 Dec 2021 14:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 02 Dec 2021 06:00 PST
  • New York - 02 Dec 2021 09:00 EST
  • Moscow - 02 Dec 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 02 Dec 2021 22:00 CST

Starting at 99.99 USD

General Availability is not open yet.

If you do not qualify for the current phase,
please choose General Availability Pre-Order.

Any General Availability Pre-Order orders will be processed immediately after General Availability opens. If the domain cannot be registered, you will receive a full refund.

* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.

How do I start a .zuerich website?

  • Domain Search

    Find your name

    Find the perfect .zuerich domain using 101domain's powerful search engine.

  • Easy Website Builder

    Build your website

    Add our website builder during checkout to build professional quality websites with no experience.

  • Email Services

    Send email

    Add an email during checkout so you can start spreading the word about your new website.

Country flagLogo for .zuerich Domain

What is a .zuerich domain?

The Canton of Zurich is one of the largest of the 26 Swiss cantons and the strongest economic region in Switzerland. More than 116,000 companies form a dynamic mix of large corporations, SMEs, and start-ups. Renowned research institutes, educational institutions, think tanks, and creative networks characterize the region. Cities, municipalities, the cantonal administration, and a multitude of other public organizations provide reliable services to the population and the economy.

The .ZUERICH top-level domain serves the clear and unmistakable positioning of the business location Canton Zurich. Companies and public organizations active in the canton can use the .ZUERICH domain and benefit from the Zurich brand.

How do I buy a .zuerich domain?

Looking to buy a .zuerich domain name? You've come to the right place! , the registry authorized to operate the .zuerich domain, has accredited 101domain to provide domain registration services for .zuerich domains.

  • You can trust 101domain to do it right, because Country Code domains are our specialty.
  • 101domain is uniquely positioned to help guide you through the Zuerich, Switzerland registration process.
  • Our business was built on providing simple and timely domain registration services, and superior support once you have your name.

How do I transfer a .zuerich domain?

Transferring your .zuerich domain name is a fast and easy process. Get started by clicking "Transfer Now" below, and our Domain Specialists will help you navigate the process. Every .zuerich domain transfer into 101domain includes an additional year(s) renewal, so you're not losing any time, just saving money and gaining the access to the largest portfolio of extensions in the business and 101domain's powerful domain management system.

Starting @ 84.99 USD / yr

Transfer Now

FAQs for .zuerich

What is the registration term allowed for .zuerich domain names?
How long does it take to register my .zuerich domain name?
What are the characters and valid character lengths for .zuerich domain names?
Trustee Service for .zuerich
How do I host my .zuerich domain name?
Can I transfer out my domain if I’m using your Trustee Service?
Can I hide my registration information (Private Registration)?
Grace period for .zuerich domain name?
Who is the registry that manages .zuerich domain names?
.zuerich Domains Dispute & Policy

Domain Requirements for .zuerich

Are Individual .zuerich domain registrations allowed? No
Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .zuerich? Yes
Are there requirements, documents, or information needed for .zuerich? Yes
Are some .zuerich domain names restricted? Yes
Does .zuerich domain have a special use? No
Other information I need to know about .zuerich? No
Are there any additional fees for .zuerich? No
Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .zuerich? No
Private Registration service available? No
Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees? No

How do I renew a .zuerich domain?

Renewing your domain name is simple! Just click "Renew Now" below, or log into your Account Manager, select your .zuerich domain name that you would like to renew, select the term of your renewal, and check out. That's it!

We also offer Auto-Renew—a great way to keep your domain name up-to-date without having to worry about letting them accidentally expire. Check your Account Settings to find out if you have it enabled.

Starting @ 119.99 USD / yr

Renew Now