.observer Domain Name
.observer Domain Name

.observer Domain Registration

  Expected launch date for General Availability is 2017-04-24. For launch phase availability see below.
Choose an availability phase
Available General Availability Pre-Order
General Availability Pre-Order Available now

Starting at 12.99 USD

This is an order in General Availability prior to the launch of the domain name. You may choose to place a pre-order for your desired name if you do not qualify for Sunrise or do not want to order in Landrush. If the name isn’t registered in a Sunrise or landrush phase, and is not reserved by the registry, we will attempt to register the name as soon as the General Availability period starts. There is no guarantee that we will obtain the domain name, as other registrants may be competing for the same names. General availability is first come, first served.

* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Current Phase Sunrise
Explain more. Sunrise Trademark Holders only
16 Feb 2017 11:00 UTC
  • Munich - 16 Feb 2017 12:00 CET
  • London - 16 Feb 2017 11:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 16 Feb 2017 03:00 PST
  • New York - 16 Feb 2017 06:00 EST
  • Moscow - 16 Feb 2017 14:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 16 Feb 2017 19:00 CST
 to
17 Apr 2017 11:00 UTC
  • Munich - 17 Apr 2017 13:00 CEST
  • London - 17 Apr 2017 12:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 17 Apr 2017 04:00 PDT
  • New York - 17 Apr 2017 07:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 17 Apr 2017 14:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 17 Apr 2017 19:00 CST

Starting at 12.99 USD

Application Fee 2,999.00 USD

Phase Description

This phase is for trademark holders who have verified their trademark with the Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH). You must submit a valid SMD file issued by the TMCH to register a domain during this phase.

Domain names will be allocated after the phase has closed. Multiple applications will go to auction. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

Setup fees are non-refundable during this phase

×
* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Begins 17 Apr 2017 Landrush
Explain more. Landrush Early Access Program (EAP)
17 Apr 2017 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 17 Apr 2017 16:00 CEST
  • London - 17 Apr 2017 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 17 Apr 2017 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 17 Apr 2017 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 17 Apr 2017 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 17 Apr 2017 22:00 CST
 to
23 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
  • Munich - 23 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
  • London - 23 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
  • Los Angeles - 23 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
  • New York - 23 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
  • Moscow - 23 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
  • Beijing - 23 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 2,999.00 USD
    17 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 1 until
    18 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 18 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 18 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 18 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 18 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 18 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 18 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 1,999.00 USD
    18 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 2 until
    19 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 19 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 19 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 19 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 19 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 19 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 19 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 899.00 USD
    19 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 3 until
    20 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 20 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 20 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 20 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 20 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 20 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 20 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 399.00 USD
    20 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 4 until
    21 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 21 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 21 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 21 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 21 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 21 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 21 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 199.00 USD
    21 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 5 until
    22 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 22 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 22 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 22 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 22 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 22 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 22 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 119.00 USD
    22 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 6 until
    23 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 23 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 23 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 23 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 23 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 23 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 23 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 69.00 USD
    23 Apr 2017 - Early Access Day 7 until
    24 Apr 2017 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 24 Apr 2017 15:59 CEST
    • London - 24 Apr 2017 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 24 Apr 2017 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 24 Apr 2017 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 24 Apr 2017 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 24 Apr 2017 21:59 CST
Phase Description

Gain early access if you don’t qualify for Sunrise. The most sought-after domain names will most likely be sold during this phase.

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

Setup fees are non-refundable during this phase if registration is successful.

Contact sales@101domain.com or call +1(760) 444-8674 for any further questions about registering during this phase.

×
* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Begins 24 Apr 2017 General Availability
General Availability Begins
24 Apr 2017 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 24 Apr 2017 16:00 CEST
  • London - 24 Apr 2017 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 24 Apr 2017 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 24 Apr 2017 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 24 Apr 2017 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 24 Apr 2017 22:00 CST

Starting at 12.99 USD

General Availability is not open yet.

If you do not qualify for the current phase,
please choose General Availability Pre-Order.

Any General Availability Pre-Order orders will be processed immediately after General Availability opens. If the domain cannot be registered, you will receive a full refund.

* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
.observer Domain Requirements

Are Individual .observer domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .observer?

Does .observer domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .observer?

Are there any additional fees for .observer?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .observer?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?

.observer Domain FAQs
?What is the registration term allowed for .observer domain names?
The minimum term for .observer cpr144449003101 domain names is 1 year(s).
?How long does it take to register my .observer domain name?
The domain registration time frame for .observer during general availability is 2017-04-24. .observer is not cpr144449003101 expected to launch until 2017-04-24. Once launched, a registration time frame will be available.
?What are the characters and valid character lengths for .observer domain names?
Domain Names must:
  • have minimum of 1 and a maximum of 63 characters;
  • begin with a letter or a number and end with a letter or a number;
  • use the English character set and may contain letters (i.e., a-z, A-Z),numbers (i.e. 0-9) and dashes (-) or a combination of these;
  • neither begin with, nor cpr144449003101 end with a dash;
  • not contain a dash in the third and fourth positions (e.g. www.ab- -cd.observer); and
  • not include a space (e.g. www.ab cd.observer).
?Trustee Service for .observer

Trustee Service helps you satisfy most local presence requirements when there are restrictions on registering a domain name.

cpr144449003101

Trustee service is not available for this extension

?How do I host my .observer domain name?
101domain.com offers hosting and email service for .observer. You can order hosting, email service and SSL certificates at checkout or you can contact sales.cpr144449003101
?Can I transfer out my domain if I’m using your Trustee Service?
Trustee service is non-transferable. If you are using our Trustee Service, you cpr144449003101 must update ownership according to .observer requirements before transfer out can be started.
?Can I hide my registration information (Private WHOIS)?
Yes. You can activate WHOIS Privacy service cpr144449003101 during the purchase of a new domain.
?Grace period for .observer domain name?
In accordance with ICANN, Generic Top Level Domains (gTLD) have a 40 day "Grace period" in which a domain name can be cpr144449003101 renewed without incurring an additional fee. Its important to note however that your domain will no longer resolve on the day it expires.
?Who is the registry that manages .observer domain names?

Top Level Spectrum, Inc. manages the registration of domain names with the .observer Top Level Domain. You may visit them here: Top Level Spectrum, Inc..

cpr144449003101
?.observer Domains Dispute & Policy
Please contact the registry for cpr144449003101 the most current dispute policy
Renew Domain for .observer

Is your .observer domain registered with 101domain?

Renewing your .observer domain is easy if you are already registered with 101domain. You can renew your Media Domains domain name at the current rates, and you can extend the life of your domain. Please check with us regarding renewal proceedures for ccTLDs.

Login To Renew Your Domain
Starting at 14.99 USD / yr
?Is your .observer domain not registered with 101domain?

No Problem! You can transfer your .observer domain name to 101domain before renewing. The process is fast and easy, and you can enjoy the benefit of using our domain management system to manage not only your .observer domain name, but all of your domains in one cpr144449003101 place. Use our convenient domain transfer tool to transfer your .observer domain and other domains today.

?Is your Media Domains .observer domain protected with auto renewing domain names?

Auto Renew helps protect you from losing your Media Domains .observer domain name registration. If your .observer domain name registration is set to Auto Renew, your account will be automatically charged approximately sixty (60) to ninety (90) days prior to cpr144449003101 the end of your term period. If Auto Renew is not set up in your account, you will need to renew your Media Domains .observer domain name registration through Account Manager.

?How to renew a Media Domains .observer domain name?

Login in your Account. Select your Media Domains .observer Domain name and push the button "Renew". You can also select "Auto Renew". The current Domain Renew will be displayed. Please select "Change Auto Renew Settings" and set this on Auto Renew.

Make sure your credit card information is current. Please note Only Account Holders/Primary Contacts cpr144449003101 and Account Administrative Contacts on the account can purchase or renew services for your .observer domain name. Account Technical Contacts on the account cannot purchase or renew services.

?Is there a redemption period for Media Domains .observer domain names?

Redemption period lasts 30 days after grace period. You can renew your .observer domain cpr144449003101 for an additional .

Transfer Domain for .observer

You can transfer your .observer domain name to 101domain before renewing. The process is fast and easy, and you can enjoy the benefit of using our domain management system to manage not only your .observer domain name, but all of your domains in one place.

Starting at 9.99 USD / yr
?How does the transfer process work?

Your current registrar will provide you with an authorization code (sometimes called a "Transfer Key" or an "EPP Key").

Using this key we can transfer your domain to us. Once the transfer process has begun the Administrative or Registrant contact of your domain will receive an email from us requesting authorization for the transfer. cpr144449003101 Once authorization has been given it will take up to 5 days before the domain transfer has been completed. Please be sure that you can receive emails for the Administrative and Registrant contacts for this domain!

NOTE: Some registries do not participate in the authorization code process or transfers may be manual. If your domain does not have an auth code for transfer, please contact us and we will assist you in the transfer process. 101domain can assist with all transfers no matter what extension you have.

?What is an Authorization Code?

An authorization code is a number that is used to transfer domain names cpr144449003101 between registrars. It is used to ensure that you are the current domain holder.

?How do I find my Authorization Code?

You will need to get this code from your current registrar. Go to the website cpr144449003101 of the company that currently holds your domain and request the authorization code from them.

?Transfer IN my Media Domains .observer Domain

Media Domains .observer Transfer in – allows you to change from your current domain registrar to a different one; usually during the transfer process one year is added to the domain`s registration period; EPP authorization key (obtainable from the leaving registrar) is required for transferring Media Domains .observer domain names.

Be sure your Domain Transfer lock is cpr144449003101 disabled to transfer your Media Domains .observer domain to 101domain Inc.

With Domain Transfer Lock, prevent unauthorized domain transfers by locking your Media Domains .observer domain. With Domain Transfer Lock turned on you can still perform legal name changes, account consolidation or transfers between accounts.

?Policy on Transfer of Registrations between Registrars

This Policy was modified by ICANN’s Board of Directors on 7 November 2008 with an Effective Date of 15 March 2009. See modified version of Policy.

A .observer domain must also have been registered for more than 60 days before you are allowed to transfer registrars. If, however, your domain happens to be involved in a legal dispute or if you are facing bankruptcy then the transfer of a domain name will not take effect.

  1. Ensure a valid email address for the administrative contact (admin) of your .observer domain name in the Whois database. Both registrars use this email address to send you important information about the transfer. If it is invalid, contact your current registrar to update it.
  2. Unlock your .observer cpr144449003101 domain name at your current registrar.
  3. Get an authorization code (also known as an EPP code or transfer key) from your current .registrar, if required. Some domain name extensions, primarily country-code top-level domain names (ccTLDs), do not require an authorization code.
  4. Authorize the transfer for .observer Domain Name

Your .observer domain transfer of your domain name generally takes at least ten working days to complete - this can be shorter or longer depending on the registrar you choose. The cost of transfer will also vary depending on the registrar. Some registrars may be more willing than others to work out a package deal for you. For example, they might offer to provide you with free domain transfer service if you agree to register your domain with them for a period of more than a year. Again, the deal you score will depend on the registrar and on the amount of time you put into finding a package that is most suited to your needs.