.cfd domain

Generic Top Level Domain (gTLD) for Lifestyle Domains

Available for 7.99 USD / yr during General Availability
Private Registration

Choose an availability phase

Not sure which launch phase to register in? Learn More
Available General Availability Pre-Order

General Availability Pre-Order

Available now

Starting at 7.99 USD

This is an order in General Availability prior to the launch of the domain name. You may choose to place a pre-order for your desired name if you do not qualify for Sunrise or do not want to order in Landrush. If the name isn’t registered in a Sunrise or landrush phase, and is not reserved by the registry, we will attempt to register the name as soon as the General Availability period starts. There is no guarantee that we will obtain the domain name, as other registrants may be competing for the same names. General availability is first come, first served.

* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Phase Closed Sunrise
"What does this mean?"

Sunrise

Trademark Holders only
10 Mar 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 10 Mar 2021 15:00 CET
  • London - 10 Mar 2021 14:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 10 Mar 2021 06:00 PST
  • New York - 10 Mar 2021 09:00 EST
  • Moscow - 10 Mar 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 10 Mar 2021 22:00 CST
 to
12 Apr 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 12 Apr 2021 16:00 CEST
  • London - 12 Apr 2021 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 12 Apr 2021 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 12 Apr 2021 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 12 Apr 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 12 Apr 2021 22:00 CST

Starting at 36.99 USD

Application Fee 1,000.00 USD

Sunrise Description

This phase is for trademark holders who have verified their trademark with the Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH). You must submit a valid SMD file issued by the TMCH to register a domain during this phase.

Domain names will be allocated on a first come first serve (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved.

×
* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Current Phase Landrush
"What does this mean?"

Landrush

Early Access Program (EAP)
13 Apr 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 13 Apr 2021 16:00 CEST
  • London - 13 Apr 2021 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 13 Apr 2021 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 13 Apr 2021 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 13 Apr 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 13 Apr 2021 22:00 CST
 to
20 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
  • Munich - 20 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
  • London - 20 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
  • Los Angeles - 20 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
  • New York - 20 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
  • Moscow - 20 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
  • Beijing - 20 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Closed
    13 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 1 until
    14 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 14 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 14 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 14 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 14 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 14 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 14 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Closed
    14 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 2 until
    15 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 15 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 15 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 15 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 15 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 15 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 15 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Closed
    15 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 3 until
    16 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 16 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 16 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 16 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 16 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 16 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 16 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Closed
    16 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 4 until
    17 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 17 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 17 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 17 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 17 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 17 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 17 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Current - Starting at 135.00 USD
    17 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 5 until
    18 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 18 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 18 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 18 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 18 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 18 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 18 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 110.00 USD
    18 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 6 until
    19 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 19 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 19 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 19 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 19 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 19 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 19 Apr 2021 21:59 CST
  • Upcoming - Starting at 75.00 USD
    19 Apr 2021 - Early Access Day 7 until
    20 Apr 2021 13:59 UTC
    • Munich - 20 Apr 2021 15:59 CEST
    • London - 20 Apr 2021 14:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 20 Apr 2021 06:59 PDT
    • New York - 20 Apr 2021 09:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 20 Apr 2021 16:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 20 Apr 2021 21:59 CST

Landrush Description

Gain early access if you don’t qualify for Sunrise. The most sought-after domain names will most likely be sold during this phase.

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved.

Application fees are non-refundable during this phase if registration is successful.

Contact [email protected] or call +1(760) 444-8674 for any further questions about registering during this phase.

×
* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.
Purchases made in any pre-General Availability launch phase are non-refundable, or subject to a cancellation fee, unless purchase is made in an earlier phase by you or another party, the name is denied due to registration by another party, registration is prohibited due to policy, or requirements cannot be met. In most cases, application fees are not refundable for any reason.
Begins 20 Apr 2021 General Availability

General Availability

Begins
20 Apr 2021 14:00 UTC
  • Munich - 20 Apr 2021 16:00 CEST
  • London - 20 Apr 2021 15:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 20 Apr 2021 07:00 PDT
  • New York - 20 Apr 2021 10:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 20 Apr 2021 17:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 20 Apr 2021 22:00 CST

Starting at 7.99 USD

General Availability is not open yet.

If you do not qualify for the current phase,
please choose General Availability Pre-Order.

Any General Availability Pre-Order orders will be processed immediately after General Availability opens. If the domain cannot be registered, you will receive a full refund.

* All launch dates and pricing are subject to change per registry operator policies.

How do I start a .cfd website?

  • Domain Search

    Find your name

    Find the perfect .cfd domain using 101domain's powerful search engine.

  • Easy Website Builder

    Build your website

    Add our website builder during checkout to build professional quality websites with no experience.

  • Email Services

    Send email

    Add an email during checkout so you can start spreading the word about your new website.

Country flagLogo for .cfd Domain

What is a .cfd domain?

.cfd is a short, three-letter domain extension that makes branding easy. The .cfd domain is where fashion houses, independent designers, clothing brands, and apparel manufacturers usher in a prosperous new future of clothing and fashion design.

.cfd is an easy to remember domain extension because it is direct and future proof for young fashion professionals and new-age clothing brands that wish to develop their website into a larger, more formidable brand.

How do I buy a .cfd domain?

Looking to buy a .cfd domain name? You've come to the right place! , the registry authorized to operate the .cfd domain, has accredited 101domain to provide domain registration services for .cfd domains.

  • You can trust 101domain to do it right, because domain names are our specialty.
  • 101domain is uniquely positioned to help guide you through the .cfd registration process.
  • Our business was built on providing simple and timely domain registration services, and superior support once you have your name.

How do I transfer a .cfd domain?

Transferring your .cfd domain name is a fast and easy process. Get started by clicking "Transfer Now" below, and our Domain Specialists will help you navigate the process. Every .cfd domain transfer into 101domain includes an additional year(s) renewal, so you're not losing any time, just saving money and gaining the access to the largest portfolio of extensions in the business and 101domain's powerful domain management system.

Starting @ 34.99 USD / yr

Transfer Now

FAQs for .cfd

What is the registration term allowed for .cfd domain names?
How long does it take to register my .cfd domain name?
What are the characters and valid character lengths for .cfd domain names?
Trustee Service for .cfd
How do I host my .cfd domain name?
Can I transfer out my domain if I’m using your Trustee Service?
Can I hide my registration information (Private Registration)?
Grace period for .cfd domain name?
Who is the registry that manages .cfd domain names?
.cfd Domains Dispute & Policy

Domain Requirements for .cfd

Are Individual .cfd domain registrations allowed? Yes
Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .cfd? Yes
Are there requirements, documents, or information needed for .cfd? No
Are some .cfd domain names restricted? Yes
Does .cfd domain have a special use? No
Other information I need to know about .cfd? No
Are there any additional fees for .cfd? No
Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .cfd? No
Private Registration service available? Yes
Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees? No

How do I renew a .cfd domain?

Renewing your domain name is simple! Just click "Renew Now" below, or log into your Account Manager, select your .cfd domain name that you would like to renew, select the term of your renewal, and check out. That's it!

We also offer Auto-Renew—a great way to keep your domain name up-to-date without having to worry about letting them accidentally expire. Check your Account Settings to find out if you have it enabled.

Starting @ 39.99 USD / yr

Renew Now