.网站 Domain Name
.网站 Domain Name

.网站 Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Closed Premium Names Landrush!
Explain more.   Premium Names Landrush! information Premium Names Landrush! Landrush fees waived
27 Oct 2016 00:00 UTC
  • Munich - 27 Oct 2016 02:00 CEST
  • London - 27 Oct 2016 01:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 26 Oct 2016 17:00 PDT
  • New York - 26 Oct 2016 20:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 27 Oct 2016 03:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 27 Oct 2016 08:00 CST
 to
01 Nov 2016 23:59 UTC
  • Munich - 02 Nov 2016 00:59 CET
  • London - 01 Nov 2016 23:59 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 01 Nov 2016 16:59 PDT
  • New York - 01 Nov 2016 19:59 EDT
  • Moscow - 02 Nov 2016 02:59 MSK
  • Beijing - 02 Nov 2016 07:59 CST
Starting at 147.00 USD
Phase Description

Landrush / Early Access fees are waived for Premium Names only!

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .网站 domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .网站?

Are there requirements, documents, or information needed for .网站?

Does .网站 domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .网站?

Are there any additional fees for .网站?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .网站?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?