.immobilien Domain Name
.immobilien Domain Name

.immobilien Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Closed Special General Availability
Explain more.   Special General Availability information Special General Availability Collision Listed Names Only
14 Jan 2015 16:30 UTC
  • Munich - 14 Jan 2015 17:30 CET
  • London - 14 Jan 2015 16:30 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 14 Jan 2015 08:30 PST
  • New York - 14 Jan 2015 11:30 EST
  • Moscow - 14 Jan 2015 19:30 MSK
  • Beijing - 15 Jan 2015 00:30 CST
Starting at 31.99 USD
Phase Description

This is a special phase limited to domain names that were previously not made available because they were on ICANN’s Name Collision Block List.

Domain names will be allocated on a first come first serve (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.
Closed New! 2 Character Names - Landrush
Explain more.   New! 2 Character Names - Landrush information New! 2 Character Names - Landrush
14 Sep 2016 17:00 UTC
  • Munich - 14 Sep 2016 19:00 CEST
  • London - 14 Sep 2016 18:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 14 Sep 2016 10:00 PDT
  • New York - 14 Sep 2016 13:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 14 Sep 2016 20:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 15 Sep 2016 01:00 CST
 to
20 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
  • Munich - 20 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
  • London - 20 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
  • Los Angeles - 20 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
  • New York - 20 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
  • Moscow - 20 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
  • Beijing - 21 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 14 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 1 until
    15 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 15 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 15 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 15 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 15 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 15 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 16 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 15 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 2 until
    16 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 16 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 16 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 16 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 16 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 16 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 17 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 16 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 3 until
    17 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 17 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 17 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 17 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 17 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 17 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 18 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 17 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 4 until
    18 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 18 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 18 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 18 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 18 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 18 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 19 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 18 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 5 until
    19 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 19 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 19 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 19 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 19 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 19 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 20 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 19 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 6 until
    20 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 20 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 20 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 20 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 20 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 20 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 21 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
  • Closed 20 Sep 2016 - 2 Character Release Day 7 until
    21 Sep 2016 16:59 UTC
    • Munich - 21 Sep 2016 18:59 CEST
    • London - 21 Sep 2016 17:59 BST
    • Los Angeles - 21 Sep 2016 09:59 PDT
    • New York - 21 Sep 2016 12:59 EDT
    • Moscow - 21 Sep 2016 19:59 MSK
    • Beijing - 22 Sep 2016 00:59 CST
Phase Description

2 character names are now available!

All names will start at a maximum established price on the Landrush start date. Over the duration of the seven day Landrush, the price will be lowered in decrements daily.

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

Application fees are non-refundable when registration is successful.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.
Closed New! 2 Character Names - General Availability
Explain more.   New! 2 Character Names - General Availability information New! 2 Character Names - General Availability
21 Sep 2016 17:00 UTC
  • Munich - 21 Sep 2016 19:00 CEST
  • London - 21 Sep 2016 18:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 21 Sep 2016 10:00 PDT
  • New York - 21 Sep 2016 13:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 21 Sep 2016 20:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 22 Sep 2016 01:00 CST
Starting at 31.99 USD
Phase Description

2 character names are now available!

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .immobilien domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .immobilien?

Are there requirements, documents, or information needed for .immobilien?

Does .immobilien domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .immobilien?

Are there any additional fees for .immobilien?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .immobilien?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?