.help Domain Name
.help Domain Name

.help Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Closed Reserved Name Release - NEW!
Explain more.   Reserved Name Release - NEW! information Reserved Name Release - NEW!
25 Oct 2016 17:00 UTC
  • Munich - 25 Oct 2016 19:00 CEST
  • London - 25 Oct 2016 18:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 25 Oct 2016 10:00 PDT
  • New York - 25 Oct 2016 13:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 25 Oct 2016 20:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 26 Oct 2016 01:00 CST
Starting at 17.99 USD
Phase Description

Previously reserved names are now now available!

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names will be considered premium names and premium priced.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .help domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .help?

Are there requirements, documents, or information needed for .help?

Does .help domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .help?

Are there any additional fees for .help?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .help?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?