.christmas Domain Name
.christmas Domain Name

.christmas Reserved Domain Names

New gTLD names that were previously denied or reserved due to technical issues related to domain name routing (Collision List Names) are now becoming available. To view the full list of strings being released in this TLD, please click on a phase below and then click the link to "Download The Complete Reserved List For This Extension".

Please note: Some of the released names will end up being reserved by the registry and some of the names will be released as premium names. Please check the search results for pricing and availability.
Choose an availability phase
Closed Exclusive Sunrise
Explain more.   Exclusive Sunrise information Exclusive Sunrise TMCH Collision Listed Names Only
10 Dec 2014 16:00 UTC
  • Munich - 10 Dec 2014 17:00 CET
  • London - 10 Dec 2014 16:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 10 Dec 2014 08:00 PST
  • New York - 10 Dec 2014 11:00 EST
  • Moscow - 10 Dec 2014 19:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 11 Dec 2014 00:00 CST
 to
09 Jan 2015 16:00 UTC
  • Munich - 09 Jan 2015 17:00 CET
  • London - 09 Jan 2015 16:00 GMT
  • Los Angeles - 09 Jan 2015 08:00 PST
  • New York - 09 Jan 2015 11:00 EST
  • Moscow - 09 Jan 2015 19:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 10 Jan 2015 00:00 CST
Starting at 39.99 USD
Application Fee 320.00 USD
Phase Description

This is an exclusive registration period for names that were previously withheld due to being on ICANN’s Name Collision Block list. Only collision listed names that are recorded in the Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH) will be available during this phase. You must submit a valid SMD file issued by the TMCH to register a domain during this phase.

Domain names will be allocated after the phase has closed. Multiple applications will go to auction. Certain names may be reserved or considered premium names.

Sign fees are non-refundable during this phase once application for registry is submitted to the sponsoring registry.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.
Closed Reserved Name Release - NEW!
Explain more.   Reserved Name Release - NEW! information Reserved Name Release - NEW!
25 Oct 2016 17:00 UTC
  • Munich - 25 Oct 2016 19:00 CEST
  • London - 25 Oct 2016 18:00 BST
  • Los Angeles - 25 Oct 2016 10:00 PDT
  • New York - 25 Oct 2016 13:00 EDT
  • Moscow - 25 Oct 2016 20:00 MSK
  • Beijing - 26 Oct 2016 01:00 CST
Starting at 39.99 USD
Phase Description

Previously reserved names are now now available!

Domains will be awarded on a first come first served (FCFS) basis. Certain names will be considered premium names and premium priced.

×
* Availability, launch dates, and pricing are tentative and subject to change upon approval by the registry for any orders prior to their official launch. You will be notified of any such changes with your options to proceed.

Are Individual .christmas domain registrations allowed?

Company or legal entities registrations allowed for .christmas?

Are there requirements, documents, or information needed for .christmas?

Does .christmas domain have a special use?

Other information I need to know about .christmas?

Are there any additional fees for .christmas?

Do I need a trademark/brand name to register .christmas?

WHOIS Privacy service available?

Trustee / Proxy service offered? Fees?